GEFESD LTD

CompanyReg. 1103337000524Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOwnership not readRU
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
0
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
6
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found2 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: GARSHIN, Vadim Veniaminovich, RAZORENOV, Aleksandr Gennadievich.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.

Key people

GARSHIN, Vadim VeniaminovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1 May 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

RAZORENOV, Aleksandr GennadievichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 26 Dec 1950. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
GEFESD LTD
Also known as
GEFESD LTD · PO GEFESD
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1103337000524
Legal form
LTD — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 3324123093

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1103337000524

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: PO GEFESD

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: GEFESD LTD

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. First recorded: GEFESD LTD

    17 Jul 2026

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source