OFAC
Active- Programme
- DPRK3
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyMotion picture, video and television programme production activ…Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
DPRK3
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Apr 1974. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 May 1972. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: KINOATIS LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TIAN FANG HONG KONG HOLDINGS LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EVERLASTING EMPIRE LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FUJIAN NANAN IMPORT AND EXPORT CORPORATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: YANCHENG THREE LINE ONE POINT ANIMATION CO., LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MOXING CARTOON
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 6 Apr 1974. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 May 1972. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: KINOATIS LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TIAN FANG HONG KONG HOLDINGS LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EVERLASTING EMPIRE LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FUJIAN NANAN IMPORT AND EXPORT CORPORATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: YANCHENG THREE LINE ONE POINT ANIMATION CO., LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MOXING CARTOON
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NINGS CARTOON STUDIO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: QUANZHOU YIYANGJIN IMPORT AND EXPORT TRADE CO., LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Myong Chol KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hezheng LU
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — DPRK3
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SCIENTIFIC EDUCATION KOREA STUDIO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: APRIL 26 CHILDREN'S ANIMATION FILM STUDIO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SEK STUDIO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: SEK STUDIO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
6 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.