Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2022/840 du 30/05/2022 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 1244/2011 du 01/12/2011 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
asset-freeze
Designated 27 Nov 2012 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Autonomous (Syria)
Designated 12 Jan 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/840 du 30/05/2022 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 1244/2011 du 01/12/2011 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: METALLIC MANUFACTURING FACTORY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Syria
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares PO Box 35202, Industrial Zone, Al-Qadam Road Damascus Syria.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/840 du 30/05/2022 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 1244/2011 du 01/12/2011 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: METALLIC MANUFACTURING FACTORY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Syria
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Metallic Construction and Mechanical Industries Co.
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Metalic Constructions and Mechanical Industries Co.
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Metal Constructions and Mechanical Industries Company
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Metal Construction & Mechanic Industry Co
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Company of Melallic Constructions and Mechanical Industries
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Company for Metalic Constructions & Mechanical Industries
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: CHAM CO.
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Syria)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: The General Company for Metals Construction
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Metal Construction and Mechanic Industry Co
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: MCMI
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Mattock Construct
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Company for Metallic Constructions & Mechanical Industries
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Cham Co
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: MCF
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MECHANICAL CONSTRUCTION FACTORY
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Mechanical Construction Factory
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: Mechanical Construction Factory
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
mechanical construction factory
Legal name
Evidence
12429
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
SY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
12429
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Syria
Designation
Evidence
12429
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/840 du 30/05/2022 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation
Evidence
2224
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation
Evidence
2224
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 1244/2011 du 01/12/2011 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation
Evidence
2224
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Syria)
Designation
Evidence
2364
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
ddad29add083cb263b9f42a6
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
025-000025
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.metallic-sy.org
Website
Evidence
12429
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
www.metallic-sy.com, www.metallic-sy.org
Website
Evidence
12429
Read 13 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
24 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.