Apolitics

Alain Francois Viviane GOETZ

PersonBorn 24 Apr 1965Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

Sanctioned · OFAC
Listed by 1 authority10 companies, 10 under a listingTR
1
Sanctions
Own listings
9
Companies
Roles recorded
9
Designated
Of those companies
5
Countries
Connections
2
Identifiers
Documents
1
Sources
4 names on file
Listed in their own right1

Named directly by OFAC.

Director of a company that is listed10

Of 10 companies where a register records a role. A company being listed is not a claim about this person, and this page never presents it as one.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    DRCONGO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Companies & roles

AFRICAN GOLD REFINERY LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

UG. OFAC SDN.

WWG DIAMONDSConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. BE. OFAC SDN.

AFRICAN GOLD REFINERY LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. UG. OFAC SDN.

OROFINO NVConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. BE. OFAC SDN.

ALAXYConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. BE. OFAC SDN.

AGR INTERNATIONAL LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. SC. OFAC SDN.

CG - VASTGOED INVESTConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. BE. OFAC SDN.

AGOR DMCCConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

On the record

Name
Alain Francois Viviane GOETZ
Also known as
GOETZ, Alain Francois Viviane · Alain GOETZ · Alen GOZ
Date of birth
24 Apr 1965
Place of birth
Antwerp, Belgium
Nationality
TR
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Exposure

Medium risk2 of 5 components assessed — no composite shown, because how much was read is itself unknown here
Sanctions and debarments60

Sanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.

Company associations65

Recorded at 10 designated companies: AFRICAN GOLD REFINERY LIMITED, WWG DIAMONDS, AFRICAN GOLD REFINERY LIMITED.

Not scored

Jurisdiction

Not scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Turkey. Separately, 13 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Turkey — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.

Evidence coverage

Not scored. The evidence ledger records which sources were read for a COMPANY; it holds no per-person rows, so there is no coverage figure to price in here. The sources behind this record are listed under Evidence.

Adverse media

Not scored. Media coverage is not linked to individuals in this system at all, only to companies, and even there it covers a small fraction of the records.

Band drawn from the components that could be measured, methodology v5. The unscored ones above are gaps in what was read, not findings of nothing. Not a compliance determination — check the underlying listings before acting on anything here.

Recent activity

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source