Apolitics

Rafael Alfredo SARRIA DIAZ

PersonBorn 11 Nov 1965Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

Sanctioned · OFAC
Listed by 1 authority5 companies, 5 under a listingVE
1
Sanctions
Own listings
5
Companies
Roles recorded
5
Designated
Of those companies
3
Countries
Connections
2
Identifiers
Documents
1
Sources
4 names on file
Listed in their own right1

Named directly by OFAC.

Director of a company that is listed5

Of 5 companies where a register records a role. A company being listed is not a claim about this person, and this page never presents it as one.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    VENEZUELA

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Companies & roles

11420 CORP.Connected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. US. OFAC SDN.

AVERUCA, C.A.Connected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. VE. OFAC SDN.

QUIANA TRADING LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. VG. OFAC SDN.

SAI ADVISORS INC.Connected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. US. OFAC SDN.

NOOR PLANTATION INVESTMENTS LLCConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. US. OFAC SDN.

On the record

Name
Rafael Alfredo SARRIA DIAZ
Also known as
SARRIA DIAZ, Rafael Alfredo · Rafael A SARRIA-DIAZ · Rafael SARRIA
Date of birth
11 Nov 1965
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Exposure

Medium risk3 of 5 components assessed — no composite shown, because how much was read is itself unknown here
Sanctions and debarments60

Sanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.

Company associations65

Recorded at 5 designated companies: 11420 CORP., AVERUCA, C.A., QUIANA TRADING LIMITED.

Jurisdiction70

Venezuela is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section I: “High-risk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.

Not scored

Evidence coverage

Not scored. The evidence ledger records which sources were read for a COMPANY; it holds no per-person rows, so there is no coverage figure to price in here. The sources behind this record are listed under Evidence.

Adverse media

Not scored. Media coverage is not linked to individuals in this system at all, only to companies, and even there it covers a small fraction of the records.

Band drawn from the components that could be measured, methodology v5. The unscored ones above are gaps in what was read, not findings of nothing. Not a compliance determination — check the underlying listings before acting on anything here.

Recent activity

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source