Apolitics

Seyed Naiemaei Badroddin MOOSAVI

PersonBorn 11 Jan 1977Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

Sanctioned · OFAC
Listed by 1 authority4 companies, 4 under a listingIR
1
Sanctions
Own listings
4
Companies
Roles recorded
4
Designated
Of those companies
3
Countries
Connections
6
Identifiers
Documents
1
Sources
9 names on file
Listed in their own right1

Named directly by OFAC.

Director of a company that is listed4

Of 4 companies where a register records a role. A company being listed is not a claim about this person, and this page never presents it as one.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Companies & roles

HizballahConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC, Australia DFAT, UK OFSI

OFAC SDN.

ACS TRADING LLCConnected partyCompany sanctioned · Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

LOTUS UNIVERSAL LLCConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

A.C.S. GLOBAL BVConnected partyCompany sanctioned · Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC

NL. OFAC SDN.

On the record

Name
Seyed Naiemaei Badroddin MOOSAVI
Also known as
MOOSAVI, Seyed Naiemaei Badroddin · Seyed Badroddin NAIEMAEIMOOSAVI · Seyed Badroddin NAIEMAIEMOOSAVI · Seyed Naiemai Badoddin MOOSAVI
Date of birth
11 Jan 1977
Place of birth
Iran
Nationality
IR
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Exposure

Medium risk3 of 5 components assessed — no composite shown, because how much was read is itself unknown here
Sanctions and debarments60

Sanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.

Company associations65

Recorded at 4 designated companies: Hizballah, ACS TRADING LLC, LOTUS UNIVERSAL LLC.

Jurisdiction70

Iran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.

Not scored

Evidence coverage

Not scored. The evidence ledger records which sources were read for a COMPANY; it holds no per-person rows, so there is no coverage figure to price in here. The sources behind this record are listed under Evidence.

Adverse media

Not scored. Media coverage is not linked to individuals in this system at all, only to companies, and even there it covers a small fraction of the records.

Band drawn from the components that could be measured, methodology v5. The unscored ones above are gaps in what was read, not findings of nothing. Not a compliance determination — check the underlying listings before acting on anything here.

Recent activity

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source