Canada
ActiveDealings ban- Programme
- Russia
- Designated
- 5 Apr 2023
- Legal basis
- Special Economic Measures (Russia) Regulations, Schedule 1, Part 2
- Source
- Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
Company68.10ZReg. 1177847044066Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
Russia
Designated 5 Apr 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sudan
Designated 20 Jul 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
HR
Designated 25 Feb 2023 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
ELECTION-EO13848
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
CYBER2
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Director General – M-Invest. Born 2 Mar 1990. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1 Jun 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 890558422
2 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: M INVEST
2 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 06513574
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Meroe Gold
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: EU — HR
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7811636632
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Companies the listing names as a parent or a holding of this one, which this register did not join to a record. Each line says what was looked at and why it was refused, so that a name missing from the structure above is not read as a name nobody checked.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1 Jun 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Director General – M-Invest. Born 2 Mar 1990. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1 Jun 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 54 RUE DU COMMANDANT ROLLAND 13008 MARSEILLE, MARSEILLE.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 890558422
2 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: M INVEST
2 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 06513574
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Meroe Gold
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: EU — HR
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7811636632
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Sudan
28 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: M-Invest
28 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Subsidiary recorded: MEROE GOLD CO. LTD.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Andrei Sergeevich MANDEL
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ООО
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: М Инвест
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: M Invest
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1177847044066
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7811636632
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: M INVEST, OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: M INVEST, OOO
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:890558422
Registered identifier
Evidence
890558422
Read 2 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:1177847044066
Registered identifier
Evidence
16027
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
reg_number:06513574
Registered identifier
Evidence
29101
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7811636632
Registered identifier
Evidence
29101
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
m invest
Legal name
Evidence
890558422
Read 2 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
m-invest
Legal name
Evidence
16027
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
associate:Andrei Sergeevich MANDEL
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16027
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Sudan
Designation
Evidence
16027
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation
Evidence
29101
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848
Designation
Evidence
29101
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — CYBER2
Designation
Evidence
29101
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — HR
Designation
Evidence
150299
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-352-m-invest
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 5 Apr 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
890558422
Read 2 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: France SIRENE Registry
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
19 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.