Japan MOF
Active- Programme
- asset-freeze
- Designated
- 5 Jul 2022
- Legal basis
- MOFA public notice No. 44
- Source
- Japan MOF Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
asset-freeze
Designated 5 Jul 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 18 May 2022 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
CYBER2
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
ELECTION-EO13848
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Born 15 Dec 1992. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1 Jun 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: United World International
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Darya Aleksandrovna DUGINA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1 Jun 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Dec 1992. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1 Jun 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
www.unitedworldint.com
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: United World International
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Darya Aleksandrovna DUGINA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: UNITED WORLD INTERNATIONAL
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: UNITED WORLD INTERNATIONAL
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
united world international
Legal name
Evidence
34823
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
associate:Darya Aleksandrovna DUGINA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
34823
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation
Evidence
34823
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — CYBER2
Designation
Evidence
34823
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848
Designation
Evidence
34823
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7233
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000044
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.