US CSL (EL)
Active- Programme
- Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
- Designated
- 7 Dec 2023
- Legal basis
- 88 FR 85097
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. HE423113Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 7 Dec 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 May 1988. NL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 20 Jun 1962. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER HE423113
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Eriner LTD
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Eriner Limited
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: LAR VORTO SERVICES LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 20 Jun 1962. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 May 1988. NL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 20 Jun 1962. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Inomenon Ethon 44, Orthodoxou Tower 3, 3rd floor Larnaca 6042 CY, Larnaca .
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER HE423113
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Eriner LTD
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Eriner Limited
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: LAR VORTO SERVICES LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kimberley Catriona Lucinda BEUN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ERINER LIMITED
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ERINER LIMITED
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:HE423113
Registered identifier
Evidence
46792
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
eriner
Legal name
Evidence
EL-66547aa85e50d370479619b10cbd837e428048c98a4dd67e77c58de7
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
associate:Kimberley Catriona Lucinda BEUN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
CY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
EL-66547aa85e50d370479619b10cbd837e428048c98a4dd67e77c58de7
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-66547aa85e50d370479619b10cbd837e428048c98a4dd67e77c58de7
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
445b461d85eb4d6966db31bf
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
46792
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.