Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 0677.702.574Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 7 Dec 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Born 26 Feb 1964. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 20 Jun 1962. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
19 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
18 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: ETT BV
18 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: European Technical Trading BV
18 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 0677.702.574
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Tom DE GEETERE
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 20 Jun 1962. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 Feb 1964. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 20 Jun 1962. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares 24 Booiebos Ghent Flemish Region 9031 BE, Ghent.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
19 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
18 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: ETT BV
18 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: European Technical Trading BV
18 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 0677.702.574
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Tom DE GEETERE
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ETT DISTRIBUTION BV
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: EUROPEAN TT DISTRIBUTION
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ETT
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: EUROPEAN TECHNICAL TRADING
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: EUROPEAN TECHNICAL TRADING
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:0677.702.574
Registered identifier
Evidence
46810
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
european technical trading
Legal name
Evidence
372f075dacd10d28e6878eba
Read 19 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
associate:Tom DE GEETERE
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
BE
Jurisdiction
Evidence
372f075dacd10d28e6878eba
Read 19 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
372f075dacd10d28e6878eba
Read 19 Sept 2026
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-334472446c01e05aad3270898eca2acd13dd2c023f2d6921d0c5c769
Read 18 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
46810
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.