Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
ECOT2611054A du 06/05/2026 (Dispositif national de gel des avoirs - art L. 562-3 du code monétaire et financier)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Autonomous (Syria)
Designated 2 Aug 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — ECOT2611054A du 06/05/2026 (Dispositif national de gel des avoirs - art L. 562-3 du code monétaire et financier)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: Scientific Studies and Research Center
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Syria)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Mahrus Trading FZE
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Mahrous Trading FZE
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
7 companies, 6 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares P.O. Box 16111, Ras Al Khaimah United Arab Emirates.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — ECOT2611054A du 06/05/2026 (Dispositif national de gel des avoirs - art L. 562-3 du code monétaire et financier)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: Scientific Studies and Research Center
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Syria)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Mahrus Trading FZE
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Mahrous Trading FZE
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MAHRUS TRADING FZE
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MAHROUS TRADING FZE
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: MAHROUS TRADING FZE
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
mahrous trading fze
Legal name
Evidence
2028
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
AE
Jurisdiction
Evidence
2028
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — ECOT2611054A du 06/05/2026 (Dispositif national de gel des avoirs - art L. 562-3 du code monétaire et financier)
Designation
Evidence
2028
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Syria)
Designation
Evidence
3336
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
bf3fc90266513b2abd263d09
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
8 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.