Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
asset-freeze
Designated 22 Dec 2011 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Colonel. Born 18 Dec 1965. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Colonel. Born 25 Mar 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 May 1971. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Colonel. Born 21 Jan 1967. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Brigadier General. Born 10 Mar 1960. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Feb 1964. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Brigadier General. Born 4 Sep 1965. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Contracts Director. Born 21 Jul 1967. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: MAHROUS TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ELECTRONICS KATRANGI TRADING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MAHROUS GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: METALLIC MANUFACTURING FACTORY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Technolab
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Scientific Studies and Research Center Colonel. Born 18 Dec 1965. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Colonel. Born 25 Mar 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 May 1971. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Colonel. Born 21 Jan 1967. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Brigadier General. Born 10 Mar 1960. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Feb 1964. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Brigadier General. Born 4 Sep 1965. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Scientific Studies and Research Center Contracts Director. Born 21 Jul 1967. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
13 companies, 12 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
2 other companies on file are registered at P.O. Box 4470 Damascus Syria.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: MAHROUS TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ELECTRONICS KATRANGI TRADING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MAHROUS GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: METALLIC MANUFACTURING FACTORY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Technolab
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ORGANIZATION FOR TECHNOLOGICAL INDUSTRIES
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SSRC
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: CENTRE D'ETUDES ET RECHERCHES
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SCIENTIFIC STUDIES AND RESEARCH CENTER
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Muhammed Bin-Muhammed Faris QUWAYDIR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Firas AHMAD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Habib HAWRANI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Zuhayr HAYDAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Samir DABUL
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali WANUS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ghassan ABBAS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Iyad Mohammad Esam MAHROUS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Scientific Studies and Research Center
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: Scientific Studies and Research Center
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
scientific studies and research center
Legal name
Evidence
9352
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
SY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
9352
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
Designation
Evidence
ISN-a300de2839384f401c037caf7437d1015dd02cfcfc23ab664152522c
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
5b082d4e28a2779efe27f7ab
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
025-000011
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.