Japan MOF
Active- Programme
- asset-freeze
- Designated
- 28 Feb 2023
- Legal basis
- MOFA public notice No. 70
- Source
- Japan MOF Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1027802718437Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Feb 2023 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
UKR
Designated 20 May 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN SEA UNDERWATER WEAPON GIDROPRIBOR
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Electrotyaga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Elektrotyaga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aкционерное общество “Электротяга”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
6 companies, 5 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Kalinina str., 50 A, St. Petersburg.
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN SEA UNDERWATER WEAPON GIDROPRIBOR
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Electrotyaga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Elektrotyaga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aкционерное общество “Электротяга”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO “Электротяга”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company “Elektrotyaga”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: »Electrotyaga« Rt.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC “Elektrotyaga”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO “Electrotyaga”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: »Elektrotyaga« Részvénytársaság
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027802718437
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7805230257
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ELECTROTYAGA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO ELEKTROTYAGA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO ELEKTROTYAGA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO ELEKTROTYAGA
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1027802718437
Registered identifier
Evidence
35897
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
tax_id:7805230257
Registered identifier
Evidence
35897
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
»electrotyaga« rt
Legal name
Evidence
174984
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
aktsionernoe obshchestvo elektrotyaga
Legal name
Evidence
35897
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
“elektrotyaga”
Legal name
Evidence
174984
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
35897
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35897
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
174984
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000070
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
17 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.