Apolitics

JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN SEA UNDERWATER WEAPON GIDROPRIBOR

CompanyReg. 1069847557394Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

4 listings in force4 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
4
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
21
Events
Last 3 years
4
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 4 authorities: Japan MOF, OFAC, Canada, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: TACTICAL MISSILES CORPORATION JSC.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions4 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • Japan MOFActive

    asset-freeze

    Designated 12 Apr 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List

  • CanadaActive

    Russia

    Designated 25 Jun 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

TACTICAL MISSILES CORPO…RU · 13 active listingsJOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN SEA U…RU · 4 active listingsAKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTV…RU · 3 active listingsJOINT STOCK COMPANY DAG…RU · 6 active listingsJOINT STOCK COMPANY RES…RU · 4 active listingsAktsionernoe Obshchestv…RU · 2 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN SEA UNDERWATER WEAPON GIDROPRIBOR
Also known as
AO KONSTERN MPO GIDROPRIBOR · JOINT STOCK COMPANY CONCERN SEA UNDERWATER WEAPON GIDROPRIBOR · AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO KONSTERN MORSKOE PODVONOE ORUZHIE GIDROPRIBOR · JSC CONCERN SEA UNDERWATER WEAPON GIDROPRIBOR +5
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1069847557394
Address
PR-KT B. Sampsonievskii D. 24 Saint Petersburg 194044 Russia
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Verkhneufaleiskii Zavod Uralelement

    18 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  3. Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY RESEARCH AND DESIGN INSTITUTE SEA THERMAL ENGINEERING

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY DAGDIZEL PLANT

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO ELEKTROTYAGA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Parent company recorded: TACTICAL MISSILES CORPORATION JSC

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 12 Apr 2022First designation on fileCanada
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source