Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 12121Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 17 Feb 2023 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 21 Dec 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 21 Dec 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 31 Jan 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
Autonomous (Ukraine)
Designated 1 Feb 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 Jun 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Aug 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Dec 1982. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
29 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Oje Parvaz Mado Nafar Co
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: شرکت اوج پرواز ما دو نفر
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 22 Jun 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Aug 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Dec 1982. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
40 companies, 39 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares No. 1106, 11 Hemmat Corner, Hemmat Square, Hemmat Boulevard, Shokuhieh Industrial Town, Qom 3718116354 Qom Province IR.
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
29 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Oje Parvaz Mado Nafar Co
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: شرکت اوج پرواز ما دو نفر
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Oje Parvaz Mado Nafar Company (Mado)
28 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Mado Company
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Owj Parvaz Mado Nafar Company LLC
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Mado
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: شرکت اوج پرواز مادو نفر
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Oje Parvaz Mado Nafar Company
28 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: UTUS GUMRUKLEME GIDA TEKSTIL ITHALAT IHRACAT DIS TICARET VE SANAYI LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALTIS TEKSTIL MAKINA TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ARYA GLOBAL GIDA SANAYI VE TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Jie MA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Asghar ABUTALEBI
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Sadegh ABUTALEBI
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 12121
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OWJ PARVAZ MADO NAFAR COMPANY LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OJE PARVAZ MADO NAFAR COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: OJE PARVAZ MADO NAFAR COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:12121
Registered identifier
Evidence
33594
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
oje parvaz mado nafar
Legal name
Evidence
7315
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
oje parvaz mado nafar (mado)
Legal name
Evidence
61650
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
15703
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
Designation
Evidence
7315
Read 8 Oct 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
15703
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
b9ef57e18de3772b52c57890
Read 3 Oct 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-338
Read 29 Sept 2026 · in force from 17 Feb 2023
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
61650
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-9edb7091c3afa433f66279ea96bd00f55730fefca8d0b5a673bc072d
Read 28 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
24 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.