Apolitics

HIGHRISE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS PTY LTD

CompanyReg. 2012/027862/07Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readZA
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
9
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD, DIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTD.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of South Africa. Separately, 4 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in South Africa — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY L…ZA · 2 active listingsDIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTDZA · 2 active listingsHIGHRISE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS PTY…ZA · 2 active listings

The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
HIGHRISE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS PTY LTD
Also known as
HIGHRISE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS PTY LTD
Jurisdiction
ZA
Registration number
2012/027862/07
Legal form
Private Company
Address
F2W1 The Paragon II, 16 Kings Road, Bedfordview Johannesburg Gauteng 2007 South Africa; P.O. Box 752368 Johannesburg Gauteng 2047 South Africa
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 4120261039

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9410146170

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2012/027862/07

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Parent company recorded: DIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTD

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Parent company recorded: OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source