Apolitics

OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD

CompanyReg. 2020/691209/07Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesZA
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
12
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: WEHBE, Mohamad.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of South Africa. Separately, 4 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in South Africa — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTDZA · 2 active listingsMSD SPRL DIAMOND TRADINGZA · 2 active listingsDIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTDZA · 2 active listingsHIGHRISE PROPERTY INVES…ZA · 2 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

WEHBE, MohamadConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 14 Apr 1992. LB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD
Also known as
OXFOCENTO PROPRIETARY LTD · OXFOCENTO PTY LTD
Jurisdiction
ZA
Registration number
2020/691209/07
Legal form
Public Company
Address
Sandhavon Office Park, 1st Floor, Block D, 12 Pongola Crescent Sandton 2090 South Africa; P.O. Box 37172, Birnam Park, Gauteng 2015 South Africa
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  2. Subsidiary recorded: HIGHRISE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS PTY LTD

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: DIOTRIX PROPRIETARY LTD

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: MSD SPRL DIAMOND TRADING

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 4500293222

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER K2020691209

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source