Apolitics

BEHRAN OIL CO.

CompanyReg. 10844Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
12
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-EO13876

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOST…IR · 2 active listingsBEHRAN OIL CO.IR · 2 active listingsPETROKICK LLCAE · 1 active listingTABCHEM CHEMICAL INDUST…IR · 2 active listingsBEHRAN TRADING COMPANYIR · 2 active listingsBEH TAM RAVANKARIR · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryPETROKICK LLC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
BEHRAN OIL CO.
Also known as
BEHRAN OIL CO. · BEHRAN OIL · BEHRAN OIL PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
10844
Legal form
CO. — form not confirmed for this country
Address
No 2, Sharifi Alley, Dastgerdi St, Shariati Ave Tehran Iran; PO Box 15876 Tehran Iran; End of rey's Tasisa-e-nafti boulevard, kheir Abad intersection, Qom old road shahid rajaei expressway Tehran Iran; Behran Oil Co, Sa'adi St Basre Iraq
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  2. Subsidiary recorded: BEH TAM RAVANKAR

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: BEHRAN TRADING COMPANY

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: TABCHEM CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES CO.

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: PETROKICK LLC

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source