Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10100171920Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IRAN-EO13876
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 31 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Jun 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1957. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1966. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: TALOON COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BONYAD SHIPPING AGENCIES COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINA RAIL PARS COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: COAL TAR REFINING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BONYAD EASTERN RAILWAY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Jun 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1957. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1966. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
http://www.irmf.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 31 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
52 companies, 51 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Bonyad Head Office, Africa Boulevard, Argentina Square, District 6 Tehran Tehran Province Iran.
Subsidiary recorded: TALOON COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BONYAD SHIPPING AGENCIES COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINA RAIL PARS COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: COAL TAR REFINING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BONYAD EASTERN RAILWAY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HEJAB TEXTILE COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DAY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OMRAN VA MASKAN IRAN COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TEHRAN INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT CO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINA BANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PARSIAN TOURISM AND RECREATIONAL CENTERS COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINA FINANCIAL AND INVESTMENT HOLDING COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHISHEH VA GAS INDUSTRIES GROUP
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN ELECTRONIC DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NORTH WOOD INDUSTRY COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RAMAN COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PAYA SAMAN PARS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN TIRE MANUFACTURING COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NORTH DRILLING COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOMIC ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT CO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BEHRAN OIL CO.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MELLI SAKHTEMAN COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINA PORT AND MARINE SERVICES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PARS ENERGY-GOSTAR DRILLING AND EXPLORATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PISHGAMAN HORIZON DEVELOPMENT IRANIAN BUSINESS TRADING COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINA PAYA SANAT DEVELOPMENT CO.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PAYANDAN COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINA ENERGY DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RAH NEGAR PARS MIDDLE EAST COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PEYVAND TEJARAT ATIEH IRANIAN COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALIAF COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PISHRO IRAN FINANCIAL AND INVESTMENT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SELKBAF CO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SANATI DOODEH FAM CO.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13876
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Khosro MOKHTARI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Javad GHANA'AT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Amir-Mansour BORGHEI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Ali YAZDAN JOO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Parviz FATTAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10100171920
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MJF
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRMF
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: THE FOUNDATION OF THE OPPRESSED
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MOSTASZAFAN FOUNDATION OF ISLAMIC REVOLUTION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BONYAD MOSTAZAFAN ENGHELAB ESLAMI
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BONYAD MOSTAZAFAN
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:10100171920
Registered identifier
Evidence
9d6a2dba79ea36178102987a
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
islamic revolution mostazafan foundation
Legal name
Evidence
30346
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
30346
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
9d6a2dba79ea36178102987a
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.