Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
Company70.10ZReg. 1137746769610Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 989561758
9 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: RGS HOLDING
9 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Director recorded: ROBIN GALIEGUE
9 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Parent company recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY BANK FINANCIAL CORPORATION OTKRITIE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
13 companies, 12 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares ul. Kievskaya, d. 7, et/kom 2A/2 Moscow 121059 Russia, PARIS.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 989561758
9 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: RGS HOLDING
9 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Director recorded: ROBIN GALIEGUE
9 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Parent company recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY BANK FINANCIAL CORPORATION OTKRITIE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7730691642
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1137746769610
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RGS KHOLDING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OOO RGS HOLDING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: OOO RGS HOLDING
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:989561758
Registered identifier
Evidence
989561758
Read 9 Oct 2026
Fact
tax_id:7730691642
Registered identifier
Evidence
34505
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1137746769610
Registered identifier
Evidence
34505
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
rgs holding
Legal name
Evidence
989561758
Read 9 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
899e5f809f357cade730047c
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
899e5f809f357cade730047c
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
34505
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
989561758
Read 9 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: France SIRENE Registry
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.