Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1027739019208Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
UKR
Designated 8 Apr 2022 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 8 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Aug 1965. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of OTKRITIE Management Board. Born 7 Oct 1971. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Aug 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of OTKRITIE Management Board. Born 29 May 1963. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Mar 1970. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 4 Jan 1964. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 24 Jun 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Sep 1955. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: NOMOS Bank
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: OOO OTKRITIE CAPITAL
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 27 Aug 1965. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of OTKRITIE Management Board. Born 7 Oct 1971. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Aug 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of OTKRITIE Management Board. Born 29 May 1963. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Mar 1970. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 4 Jan 1964. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 24 Jun 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Sep 1955. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
http://www.open.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 8 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
13 companies, 12 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares D. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya, Moscow.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: NOMOS Bank
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: OOO OTKRITIE CAPITAL
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OOO RGS HOLDING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NPF OTKRITIE GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OOO OTKRITIE ASSET MANAGEMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OOO TAMOZHENNAYA KARTA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OOO OTKRITIE FACTORING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OTKRITIE LTD GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OTKRITIE BROKER GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PAO ROSGOSSTRAKH BANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OOO NAVIGATOR ASSET MANAGEMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY INSURANCE COMPANY ROSGOSSTRAKH
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OTKRITIE CAPITAL CYPRUS LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexey Yurevich SIMANOVSKIY
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Vladimirovich KOLYCHEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mikhail Yurevich ALEKSEEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kseniya Valentinovna YUDAYEVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sergey Georgievich RUSANOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Tatyana Gennadevna NESTERENKO
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Svetlana Petrovna EMELYANOVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitriy Olegovich LEVIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: LEI 253400D1T9WFNN3BTT91
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: ПАО Банк "ФК Открытие"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Public Joint-Stock Company "Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: "Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation" (Public Joint-Stock Company)
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Публичное акционерное общество Банк "Финансовая Корпорация Открытие"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7706092528
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Banco Otkritie FC
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: NOMOS Bank
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Otkritie FC Bank
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7706092528
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739019208
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PAO BANK OTKRITIE FINANCIAL CORPORATION
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY BANK OTKRITIE FINANCIAL CORPORATION
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OTKRITIE BANK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PJSC BANK FK OTKRITIE
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY BANK FINANCIAL CORPORATION OTKRITIE
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY BANK FINANCIAL CORPORATION OTKRITIE
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7706092528
Registered identifier
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
reg_number:1027739019208
Registered identifier
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
lei:253400D1T9WFNN3BTT91
Registered identifier
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 27 Jul 2026
Fact
banco otkritie fc
Legal name
Evidence
139096
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
otkritie fc bank
Legal name
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
bank financial corporation otkritie
Legal name
Evidence
a1b12a90efc9c7c7ae25ac39
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
nomos bank
Legal name
Evidence
139096
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
associate:Alexey Yurevich SIMANOVSKIY
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Vladimir Vladimirovich KOLYCHEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Mikhail Yurevich ALEKSEEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Kseniya Valentinovna YUDAYEVA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Sergey Georgievich RUSANOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Tatyana Gennadevna NESTERENKO
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Svetlana Petrovna EMELYANOVA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Dmitriy Olegovich LEVIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
a1b12a90efc9c7c7ae25ac39
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
34497
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
139096
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://www.open.ru/
Website
Evidence
4518
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
32 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.