Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10260289464Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IFCA
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRAN-EO13871
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Iran Freedom and Counter-Proliferation Act (IFCA) Section 1245
Designated 15 Jan 2021 · US Consolidated Screening List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Jul 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: TECH-TRADE INTERNATIONAL IMPEX GMBH
6 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 411175869887
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN CHASSIS MANUFACTURING CO.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BETTER FUTURE GENERAL TRADING CO LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TARA STEEL TRADING GMBH
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: METIL STEEL
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 23 Jul 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
www.en.msc.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
16 companies, 15 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares P.O. Box 161-84815 Mobarakeh Esfahan 11131-84881 Iran; Mobarakeh Steel Company, Sa'adat Abad St., Azadi SQ. Esfahan Esfahan Iran; Mobarakeh Steel Company, No. 2, Gol Azin Alley, Kouhestan St., Ketah SQ., Sa'adat Abad Tehran Iran.
Subsidiary recorded: TECH-TRADE INTERNATIONAL IMPEX GMBH
6 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 411175869887
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN CHASSIS MANUFACTURING CO.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BETTER FUTURE GENERAL TRADING CO LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TARA STEEL TRADING GMBH
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: METIL STEEL
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: MEHR-E EQTESAD-E IRANIAN INVESTMENT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TUKA METAL TRADING DMCC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PACIFIC STEEL FZE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFCA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13871
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hamidreza AZIMIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10260289464
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ESFAHAN'S MOBARAKEH STEEL PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MOBARAKEH STEEL COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ESFAHAN'S MOBARAKEH STEEL COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: ESFAHAN'S MOBARAKEH STEEL COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:411175869887
Registered identifier
Evidence
25064
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:10260289464
Registered identifier
Evidence
485268f19cd65fd6abda403c
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
esfahan s mobarakeh steel
Legal name
Evidence
25064
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
25064
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
485268f19cd65fd6abda403c
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
13 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.