Apolitics

MEHR-E EQTESAD-E IRANIAN INVESTMENT COMPANY

CompanyReg. 10101863528Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

6 listings in force3 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
6
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
7
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
27
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, Australia DFAT, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: MEHR EQTESAD BANK.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions6 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • Australia DFATActive

    Autonomous (Iran)

    Designated 12 Jan 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    NPWMD

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IRGC

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

MEHR EQTESAD BANKIR · 3 active listingsMEHR-E EQTESAD-E IRANIAN INVESTME…IR · 6 active listingsESFAHAN'S MOBARAKEH STE…IR · 6 active listingsIRAN TRACTOR MANUFACTUR…IR · 4 active listingsMEHR EQTESAD FINANCIAL …IR · 3 active listingsTADBIRGARAN ATIYEH IRAN…IR · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyMEHR EQTESAD BANK

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
MEHR-E EQTESAD-E IRANIAN INVESTMENT COMPANY
Also known as
MEHR-E EQTESAD-E IRANIAN INVESTMENT COMPANY · MEHR EGHTESAD IRANIAN INVESTMENT COMPANY · MEHR IRANIAN ECONOMY COMPANY · MEHR IRANIAN ECONOMY INVESTMENTS +7
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
10101863528
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
No. 18, Iranian Building, 14th Alley, Ahmad Qassir Street, Argentina Square Tehran Iran; No. 48, 14th Alley, Ahmad Qassir Street, Argentina Square Tehran Iran
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 103222

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: MEHR EQTESAD FINANCIAL GROUP

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: TADBIRGARAN ATIYEH IRANIAN INVESTMENT COMPANY

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: TECHNOTAR ENGINEERING COMPANY

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: IRAN TRACTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Parent company recorded: MEHR EQTESAD BANK

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 12 Jan 2024First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source