Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10101236358Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IRAN-EO13876
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10101236358
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: SINA TILE AND CERAMIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13876
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 78804
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
http://www.sinapad.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
38 companies, 37 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Unit 61, 3rd Km Karaj Special Road Tehran Iran; No. 42, 17th Street, Gandhi Avenue Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10101236358
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: SINA TILE AND CERAMIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13876
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 78804
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SINA SANAT PAYA DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GOSTARESH PAYASANAT SINA HOLDING
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GOSTARESH PAYA SANAT SINA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PAYA SANAT SINA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BONYAD IMPORT AND EXPORT CO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SINA PAYA SANAT DEVELOPMENT COMPANY PJS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SINAPAD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SINA PAYA SANAT GOSTARESH CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SINA PAYA SANAT DEVELOPMENT CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: SINA PAYA SANAT DEVELOPMENT CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:10101236358
Registered identifier
Evidence
adaecdd5f220bb8d639879b8
Read 3 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:78804
Registered identifier
Evidence
30367
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
sina paya sanat development co
Legal name
Evidence
adaecdd5f220bb8d639879b8
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
adaecdd5f220bb8d639879b8
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
adaecdd5f220bb8d639879b8
Read 3 Oct 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
13 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.