Apolitics

TAMAS COMPANY

CompanyLast read from source 22 Oct 2026

10 listings in force9 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
10
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
19
Events
Last 3 years
10
Sources
10 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 9 authorities: Japan MOF, France gels des avoirs, OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration, Türkiye MASAK, Australia DFAT, UN Security Council, Switzerland SECO, UK OFSI. Includes a UN Security Council listing, which binds every member state. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ATOMIC ENERGY ORGANIZATION OF IRAN.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions10 active

  • Türkiye MASAKActive

    7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında

    Designated 1 Oct 2025 · Türkiye MASAK asset freezes

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Iran

    Designated 21 Oct 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • Japan MOFActive

    asset-freeze

    Designated 28 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List

Ownership & control

ATOMIC ENERGY ORGANIZAT…IR · 4 active listingsTAMAS COMPANYIR · 10 active listingsGhani Sazi Uranium Comp…IR · 6 active listingsNUCLEAR INDUSTRY EXPLOR…IR · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
TAMAS COMPANY
Also known as
TAMAS COMPANY · TAMAS Company · TAMAS · RAW MATERIALS AND NUCLEAR FUEL PRODUCTION COMPANY +1
Jurisdiction
IR
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
21 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Subsidiary recorded: NUCLEAR INDUSTRY EXPLORATION AND RAW MATERIALS PRODUCTION COMPANY

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Parent company recorded: ATOMIC ENERGY ORGANIZATION OF IRAN

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: Ghani Sazi Uranium Company

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 3 Mar 2008First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 22 Oct 2026Last read from source