Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRAN
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 18 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Dec 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1973. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1955. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Aug 1977. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 13 Oct 1952. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Dec 1967. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: AEOI BASIJ RESISTANCE CENTER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PARS REACTORS CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: URANIUM PROCESSING AND NUCLEAR FUEL COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: POWER PLANT EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY OF IRAN
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN'S NUCLEAR POWER PLANT CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 11 Dec 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1973. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1955. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Aug 1977. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 13 Oct 1952. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Dec 1967. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
http://www.aeoi.org.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 18 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
26 companies, 26 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares North Kargar Street, P.O. Box 14155-1339 Tehran Iran.
Subsidiary recorded: AEOI BASIJ RESISTANCE CENTER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PARS REACTORS CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: URANIUM PROCESSING AND NUCLEAR FUEL COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: POWER PLANT EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY OF IRAN
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN'S NUCLEAR POWER PLANT CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: THORIUM POWER COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PISHRO MOBTAKER PEYVAND
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN NUCLEAR REGULATORY AUTHORITY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NUCLEAR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH INSTITUTE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JABBER IBN HAYAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MESBAH ENERGY COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NOVIN PARS MINERAL EXPLORATION AND MINING ENGINEERING COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NUCLEAR POWER PRODUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY OF IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RADIATION APPLICATIONS DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PARS ISOTOPE COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NOVIN ENERGY COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: THE NUCLEAR REACTORS FUEL COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RASTIN KHADAMAT PARSIAN COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TAMAS COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ATOMIC FUEL DEVELOPMENT ENGINEERING COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AZARAB INDUSTRIES CO.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Rostam SHAHMARI GHOJEH BIKLO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad GHANNADI MARAGHEH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Pezhman RAHIMIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Behrouz KAMALVANDI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Javad KARIMI SABET
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammed Reza REZVANIANZADEH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: AEOI
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ATOMIC ENERGY ORGANIZATION OF IRAN
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: ATOMIC ENERGY ORGANIZATION OF IRAN
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
atomic energy organization of iran
Legal name
Evidence
25627
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
25627
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
f025d20a1af289ff8c3c834a
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.