Apolitics

JOINT STOCK COMPANY SOVCOMFLOT

CompanyReg. 1027739028712Last read from source 20 Oct 2026

14 listings in force8 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
14
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
5
Countries
Connections
47
Events
Last 3 years
9
Sources
11 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 8 authorities: Canada, Switzerland SECO, OFAC, EU, Australia DFAT, New Zealand, UK OFSI, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 5 designated companies: SHANDONG UNITED ENERGY PIPELINE TRANSPORTATION CO LTD, UMBRA NAVI SHIPMANAGEMENT CORP, JIANG PING SHIPPING INCORPORATED.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions14 active

  • New ZealandActive

    Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities

    Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2026/695 du 14/03/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2024/1746 du 24/06/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Situation in Ukraine

    Designated 9 Jul 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

Ownership & control

JOINT STOCK COMPANY SOVCOMFLOTRU · 14 active listingsSHANDONG UNITED ENERGY …CN · 1 active listingUMBRA NAVI SHIPMANAGEME…KZ · 3 active listingsJIANG PING SHIPPING INC…PA · 2 active listingsSCF MANAGEMENT SERVICES…CY · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "SCF Management Services (Cyprus) Ltd"; matched to "SCF MANAGEMENT SERVICES CYPRUS LTD" by name similarity 0.93. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Name similarity

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "PAO Novoship"; matched to "“Novoship”" by name similarity 1.00. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Name similarity

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
JOINT STOCK COMPANY SOVCOMFLOT
Also known as
JOINT STOCK COMPANY SOVCOMFLOT · PAO SOVCOMFLOT · PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO SOVREMENNYY KOMMERCHESKIY FLOT · JSC SOVCOMFLOT +18
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1027739028712
Address
6 Gasheka Street, Moscow, 125047
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Alias recorded: ПУБЛИЧНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ ФЛОТ

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  3. Alias recorded: ПАО СОВКОМФЛОТ

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  4. Alias recorded: Публичное акционерное общество Современный коммерческий флот

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  5. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/695 du 14/03/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 24 Feb 2022First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 8 Sept 20261 listing lifted
  3. 20 Oct 2026Last read from source