OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1187746696785Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 515402543
5 Oct 2026 · Israel Companies Register
Alias recorded: בסטיון בע~מ
5 Oct 2026 · Israel Companies Register
Alias recorded: BASTION LTD
5 Oct 2026 · Israel Companies Register
Parent company recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CITADEL
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9701115327
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares מצדה 9, בני ברק.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 515402543
5 Oct 2026 · Israel Companies Register
Alias recorded: בסטיון בע~מ
5 Oct 2026 · Israel Companies Register
Alias recorded: BASTION LTD
5 Oct 2026 · Israel Companies Register
Parent company recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CITADEL
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9701115327
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1187746696785
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BASTION
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BASTION
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:515402543
Registered identifier
Evidence
515402543
Read 5 Oct 2026
Fact
tax_id:9701115327
Registered identifier
Evidence
41119
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1187746696785
Registered identifier
Evidence
41119
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
bastion
Legal name
Evidence
515402543
Read 5 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
41119
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
515402543
Read 5 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Israel Companies Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
7 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.