LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CITADEL

CompanyReg. 11577467895690Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesRU
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
8
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
26
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: Anton Andreyevich CHEREPENNIKOV.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2026/1708 du 13/07/2026 (UE Russie répression R (UE) 2024/1485)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CITADELRU · 2 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 3 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Anton Andreyevich CHEREPENNIKOVConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 7 May 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CITADEL
Also known as
LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CITADEL · LLC TSITADEL · OBSHCHESTVO S ORGANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU TSITADEL · TSITADEL GROUP +5
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
11577467895690
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/1708 du 13/07/2026 (UE Russie répression R (UE) 2024/1485)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5260146265

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1055238018098

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1157746895690

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Alias recorded: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью “Цитадель”

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Alias recorded: LLC Citadel

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source