Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Parent company recorded: VTB BANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: VTB Bank Georgia JSC
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.vtb.com.ge
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
37 companies, 36 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 14, G. Chanturia Street Tbilisi 0114 Georgia, Tbilisi.
Parent company recorded: VTB BANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: VTB Bank Georgia JSC
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: VTB BANK GEORGIA JSC
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: UNITED GEORGIAN BANK
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC VTB BANK GEORGIA
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: VTB BANK GEORGIA JOINT STOCK COMPANY
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: VTB BANK GEORGIA JOINT STOCK COMPANY
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
vtb bank georgia
Legal name
Evidence
SSI-18726
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
GE
Jurisdiction
Evidence
SSI-18726
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18726
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18726
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
b2955678408ef18a22c5bf93
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18726
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18726
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18726
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18726
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.vtb.com.ge
Website
Evidence
SSI-18726
Read 18 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.