Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 20 Apr 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 13 Apr 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 13 Apr 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 13 Apr 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 3 Mar 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 32 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13902
20 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — IRAN-EO13902
17 Sept 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00032520
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739609391
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB LEASING JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANCO VTB AFRICA SA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
www.vtb.com
OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 32 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
37 companies, 36 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 29, Bolshaya Morskaya str. St. Petersburg 190000 Russia; 37 Plyushchikha ul. Moscow 119121 Russia; 43, Vorontsovskaya str. Moscow 109044 Russia; 11 litera, per. Degtyarny St. Petersburg 191144 Russia; 11, lit A, Degtyarnyy pereulok St. Petersburg 191144 Russia; 43, bld.1, Vorontsovskaya str. Moscow 109147 Russia; Bashnya Zapad, Kompleks Federatsiya, 12, nab. Presnenskaya Moscow 123317 Russia; str. 1, 43, ul. Vorontsovskaya Moscow 109147 Russia; Vorontsovskaya Str 43 Moscow 109147 Russia; The Taj Mahal Hotel, Lobby Mezzanine Floor 1, Mansingh Road New Delhi 110001 India; 1266 Nanjing Xilu Street, Jingan District Shanghai 200040 China; 18 BC, CITIC Building, 19 Jianguomenwai Dajie Beijing 100004 China.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13902
20 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — IRAN-EO13902
17 Sept 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 00032520
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739609391
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB LEASING JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANCO VTB AFRICA SA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANK VTB KAZAKHSTAN JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB PENSION ADMINISTRATOR LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MEGACOM LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO SG-DEVELOPMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY VTB INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENTS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY VTB DEVELOPMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB BANK GEORGIA JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EMBASSY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB REAL ESTATE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CITYBIKE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB FACTORING LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU DOLGOVOI TSENTR
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB SPECIALIZED DEPOSITORY CLOSED JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ITC CONSULTANTS CYPRUS LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NPF VTB PENSION FUND JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: WEST SIBERIAN COMMERCIAL BANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU VTB SYRYEVYE TOVARY KHOLDING
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BUSINESS-FINANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB CAPITAL HOLDINGS CLOSED JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VB-SERVICE COMPANY LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY VTB DC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB BANK AZERBAIJAN OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU VTB FOREKS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BM BANK JSC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VIETNAM-RUSSIA JOINT VENTURE BANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB REGISTRAR CLOSED JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ESTATE MANAGMENT COMPANY LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY VTB COMMERCIAL FINANCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB BANK BELARUS CLOSED JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RYABINOVAYA OOO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU PROEKT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SAROVBUSINESSBANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KORDEX JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VTB BANK ARMENIA CLOSED JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: VTB
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:00032520
Registered identifier
Evidence
17013
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1027739609391
Registered identifier
Evidence
17013
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7702070139
Registered identifier
Evidence
17013
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
vtb bank
Legal name
Evidence
7218c9977499d4acaab23312
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 9 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
7218c9977499d4acaab23312
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — IRAN-EO13902
Designation
Evidence
17013
Read 17 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
7218c9977499d4acaab23312
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-BAN-3
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 20 Apr 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17013
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17013
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
6772
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
54340
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
030-000004
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17013
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17013
Read 12 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: UK Companies House
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
47 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.