Japan MOF
Active- Programme
- asset-freeze
- Designated
- 1 Mar 2024
- Legal basis
- MOFA public notice No. 251
- Source
- Japan MOF Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1027739407189Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
asset-freeze
Designated 1 Mar 2024 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Sep 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 57992197
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK EUROPE CAPITAL DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK ASIA LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK MIDDLE EAST FREE ZONE COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yevgeniy Ivanovich DITRIKH
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 8 Sep 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 5 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 57992197
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK EUROPE CAPITAL DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK ASIA LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK MIDDLE EAST FREE ZONE COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GTLK EUROPE DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yevgeniy Ivanovich DITRIKH
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoye Obshchestvo Gosudarstvennaya Transportnaya Lizingovaya Kompaniya
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Public Joint Stock Company State Transport Leasing Company
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company State Transportation Leasing Company
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739407189
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7720261827
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOYE OBSHCHESTVO GOSUDARSTVENNAYA TRANSPORTNAYA LIZINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC GTLK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PJSC GTLK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PJSC STLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY STATE TRANSPORT LEASING COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GTLK AO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STATE TRANSPORTATION LEASING COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STATE TRANSPORTATION LEASING COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:57992197
Registered identifier
Evidence
37860
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1027739407189
Registered identifier
Evidence
37860
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7720261827
Registered identifier
Evidence
37860
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
state transportation leasing
Legal name
Evidence
37860
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
associate:Yevgeniy Ivanovich DITRIKH
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
37860
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
37860
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
37860
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000251
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ireland CRO Open Data
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
17 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.