Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1021401062187Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
UKR
Designated 19 Jul 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Публичное Акционерное Общество “Якутская Топливно-Энергетическая Компания”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MAIGEOPROM
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY YATEK LOGISTIKA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY YATEK INVEST
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 4 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares P. Kysyl-SYR, Lenin Str. 4,, Vilyuysky U, Republic of Sakha (Yakutia),.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Публичное Акционерное Общество “Якутская Топливно-Энергетическая Компания”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MAIGEOPROM
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY YATEK LOGISTIKA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY YATEK INVEST
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY VOSTOCHNO SIBIRSKAYA KOMPANIYA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Public Joint Stock Company “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Публичное Акционерное Общество “Якутская Топливно Энергетическая Компания”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 1435032049
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1021401062187
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKUTSK FUEL AND ENERGY COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PAO YATEK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: YATEC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKUTSKAYA TOPLIVNO ENERGETICHESKAYA KOMPANIYA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKUTSKAYA TOPLIVNO ENERGETICHESKAYA KOMPANIYA
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:1435032049
Registered identifier
Evidence
8263
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:1021401062187
Registered identifier
Evidence
8263
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
“yakutsk fuel and energy ”
Legal name
Evidence
8263
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
yakutskaya toplivno energeticheskaya kompaniya
Legal name
Evidence
93e65a2aa05a2232735b2a76
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8263
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
8263
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
93e65a2aa05a2232735b2a76
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
50307
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
177038
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.