Apolitics

SUN MULTINATIONAL DMCC

CompanyReg. JLT-65441Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityAE
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
5
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: PATTNI, Kamlesh Mansukhlal Damji.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of United Arab Emirates. Separately, 14 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in United Arab Emirates — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

SUN MULTINATIONAL DMCCAE · 1 active listingMEMORIES GOLDEN JEWELLE…AE · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

PATTNI, Kamlesh Mansukhlal DamjiConnected partySanctioned · OFAC, UK OFSI

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 12 Mar 1965. GB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
SUN MULTINATIONAL DMCC
Also known as
SUN MULTINATIONAL DMCC
Jurisdiction
AE
Registration number
JLT-65441
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: MEMORIES GOLDEN JEWELLERY L.L.C

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER JLT-65441

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: SUN MULTINATIONAL DMCC

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. First recorded: SUN MULTINATIONAL DMCC

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source