Apolitics

Kamlesh Mansukhlal Damji Pattni

PersonBorn 12 Mar 1965Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

Sanctioned · UK OFSI, OFAC
Listed by 2 authorities13 companies, 13 under a listingGB
2
Sanctions
Own listings
13
Companies
Roles recorded
13
Designated
Of those companies
4
Countries
Connections
5
Identifiers
Documents
3
Sources
5 names on file
Listed in their own right2

Named directly by OFAC, UK OFSI.

Director of a company that is listed13

Of 13 companies where a register records a role. A company being listed is not a claim about this person, and this page never presents it as one.

Sanctions2 active

  • UK OFSIActive

    Global Anti-Corruption

    Designation date not published by this authority · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Companies & roles

SUZAN GENERAL TRADING JLTConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

SUN STAR TRAVEL & TOURISM L.L.CConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

SUZAN GENERAL TRADING PVT LTDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. ZW. OFAC SDN.

RUHMEER DIAMONDS DMCCConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

FIZA GOLD AND BULLION TRADING L.L.CConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

MANURAMA LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. KE. OFAC SDN.

SAMARIA HOLDINGS LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. AE. OFAC SDN.

SKORUS INVESTMENTS PVT LTDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. ZW. OFAC SDN.

On the record

Name
Kamlesh Mansukhlal Damji Pattni
Also known as
KP Damji · Brother Paul Pattni · Kamlesh Mansukhlal Damji PATTNI · PATTNI, Kamlesh Mansukhlal Damji
Date of birth
12 Mar 1965
Place of birth
Kenya
Nationality
GB
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Exposure

Medium risk2 of 5 components assessed — no composite shown, because how much was read is itself unknown here
Sanctions and debarments68

Sanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.

Company associations65

Recorded at 13 designated companies: SUZAN GENERAL TRADING JLT, SUN STAR TRAVEL & TOURISM L.L.C, SUZAN GENERAL TRADING PVT LTD.

Not scored

Jurisdiction

Not scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of United Kingdom. Separately, 15 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in United Kingdom — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.

Evidence coverage

Not scored. The evidence ledger records which sources were read for a COMPANY; it holds no per-person rows, so there is no coverage figure to price in here. The sources behind this record are listed under Evidence.

Adverse media

Not scored. Media coverage is not linked to individuals in this system at all, only to companies, and even there it covers a small fraction of the records.

Band drawn from the components that could be measured, methodology v5. The unscored ones above are gaps in what was read, not findings of nothing. Not a compliance determination — check the underlying listings before acting on anything here.

Recent activity

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source