Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 3 May 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Feb 2023 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Svetlovsky enterprise ERA
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED SHIPBUILDING CORPORATION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
29 companies, 28 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Ul. Chaykinoy, 1, Svetly Kaliningrad Region 238340 Russia.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Svetlovsky enterprise ERA
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED SHIPBUILDING CORPORATION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Svetlovsky Enterprise ERA
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint-Stock Company Svetlovskaya ERA
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Svetlovskoe Enterprise ERA
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Svetlovsky Enterprise ERA
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSCO Svetlovsky Enterprise ERA
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 3913007731
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SVETLOVSKOE ENTERPRISE ERA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SVETLOVSKY ENTERPRISE ERA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT-STOCK COMPANY SVETLOVSKAYA ERA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC SP ERA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSCO SVETLOVSKY ENTERPRISE ERA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SVETLOVSKY ENTERPRISE ERA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SVETLOVSKY ENTERPRISE ERA
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:3913007731
Registered identifier
Evidence
36059
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
svetlovsky enterprise era
Legal name
Evidence
1b4a102dc8ce61fb1cf16bf9
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
1b4a102dc8ce61fb1cf16bf9
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1b4a102dc8ce61fb1cf16bf9
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-216
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 3 May 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
36059
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000096
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
18 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.