Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1079847085966Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 3 May 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2024/849 du 12/03/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 4 Mar 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 24 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 24 Feb 1953. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Oct 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Aug 1963. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jul 1954. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Jul 1964. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Apr 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Jul 1978. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 13 Mar 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: Публичное акционерное общество «бъединённая судостроительная корпорация»
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/849 du 12/03/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1079847085966
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО Объединённая Судостроительная Корпорация
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 24 Feb 1953. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Oct 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Aug 1963. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jul 1954. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Jul 1964. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Apr 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Jul 1978. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 13 Mar 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 24 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
29 companies, 28 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 90, Marata ul., St. Petersburg.
Alias recorded: Публичное акционерное общество «бъединённая судостроительная корпорация»
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/849 du 12/03/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1079847085966
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО Объединённая Судостроительная Корпорация
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Obedinennaya Sudostroitelnaya Korporatsiya OAO
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: ALMAZ CENTRAL MARINE DESIGN BUREAU JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC 33 SHIPYARD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OAO SHIP REPAIR CENTER 'ZVEZDOCHKA'
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY BALTIC SHIPBUILDING PLANT YANTAR
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ADMIRALTY SHIPYARDS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PROLETARSKY ZAVOD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY SHIPBUILDING PLANT SEVERNAYA VERF
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UNITED SHIPBUILDING CORPORATION JSC AYSBERG CENTRAL DESIGN BUILDING
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BALTIC SHIPYARD JSC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY RESEARCH DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGICAL BUREAU ONEGA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY KRASNOYE SORMOVO SHIPYARD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SVETLOVSKY ENTERPRISE ERA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY CENTRAL DESIGN BUREAU FOR MARINE ENGINEERING RUBIN
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SUDOEXPORT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY PRODUCTION ASSOCIATION NORTHERN MACHINE-BUILDING ENTERPRISE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Joint Stock Company Northern Production Association Arktika
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SREDNE-NEVSKY SHIPYARD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FEDERAL STATE UNITARY ENTERPRISE KRONSHTADTSKYY MORSKOY FACTORY MINOBORONY ROSSII
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KASPIYSKAYA ENERGIYA ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SHIPBUILDING PLANT LOTOS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY THE ST. PETERSBURG'S SEA BUREAU OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING MALACHITE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT PUBLIC STOCK COMPANY NEVSKOE DESIGN BUREAU
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY VYBORG SHIPYARD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SEVERNOE DESIGN BUREAU JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY AMURSKY SHIPBUILDING PLANT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY 10 ORDENA TRUDOVOGO KRASNOGO ZNAMENI DOCKYARD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY KHABAROVSK SHIPBUILDING YARD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY DESIGN OFFICE FOR SHIPBUILDING VYMPEL
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO OSK
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC United Shipbuilding Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: United Shipbuilding Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1079847085966
Registered identifier
Evidence
4487
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
tax_id:7838395215
Registered identifier
Evidence
4487
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
united shipbuilding corporation
Legal name
Evidence
14189
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 14 records
Fact
associate:Andrei Nikolaevich SHISHKIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Ilya Vasilyevich SHESTAKOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Oleg Nikolayevich RYAZANTSEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Aleksey Lvovich RAKHMANOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Vladimir Yakovlevich POSPELOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Vitaliy Anatolyevich MARKELOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Andrey Vasilyevich LAVRISHCHEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Georgiy Sergeyevich POLTAVCHENKO
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
14189
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
14189
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/849 du 12/03/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4487
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4487
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4487
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
88a10297d000ef2c4dadae23
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-24
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 3 May 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
16886
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation
Evidence
16886
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-171e13e59cd4c27ff42723dc5d079c968818744a72e6747833daf223
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-27-united-shipbuilding-corporation
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 6 Aug 2014 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
6940
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
52792
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000010
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.aoosk.ru/en
Website
Evidence
14189
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://www.aoosk.ru
Website
Evidence
4487
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
43 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.