US CSL (SSI)
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. HE145737Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2138004OMEVX71IU7E09
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Parent company recorded: Gazprombank
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
12 companies, 11 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Glafkos Tower, Floor 4, Flat 401, 3 Menandrou, Nicosia.
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2138004OMEVX71IU7E09
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Parent company recorded: Gazprombank
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER HE145737
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID CY10145737M
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SIRITIA VENTURES LTD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GPB-DI HOLDINGS LIMITED
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: GPB-DI HOLDINGS LIMITED
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:HE145737
Registered identifier
Evidence
20314
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
tax_id:CY10145737M
Registered identifier
Evidence
20314
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:2138004OMEVX71IU7E09
Registered identifier
Evidence
SSI-20314
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
gpb-di holdings
Legal name
Evidence
20314
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
CY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
20314
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
20314
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
20314
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-20314
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-20314
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
20314
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
20314
Read 12 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
11 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.