OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyConstruction of buildingsReg. 201401923DLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Jan 1958. SG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TEXEL F.C.G. TECHNOLOGY 2100 LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Serena Bee Lin NG
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 201401923D
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FIVE STAR RESORT PTE LTD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 25 Jan 1958. SG. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
19 companies, 18 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TEXEL F.C.G. TECHNOLOGY 2100 LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Serena Bee Lin NG
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 201401923D
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FIVE STAR RESORT PTE LTD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ASIA TRADING AND CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ASIA TRADING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ASIA TRADING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:201401923D
Registered identifier
Evidence
40497
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
asia trading & construction pte
Legal name
Evidence
40497
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Serena Bee Lin NG
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
40497
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Company register read here: Israel Companies Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
6 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.