US CSL (EL)
Active- Programme
- Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
- Designated
- 3 Mar 2022
- Legal basis
- 87 FR 12240; 87 FR 34136
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 3 Mar 2022 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 13 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 94137372
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1077799030847
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY TEKHNODINAMIKA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RT-INFORM LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ASIA TRADING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RT-PROJECT TECHNOLOGY OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 13 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
55 companies, 54 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 24 Usacheva Street, Moscow.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 94137372
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1077799030847
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY TEKHNODINAMIKA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RT-INFORM LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ASIA TRADING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RT-PROJECT TECHNOLOGY OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JSC NPO HIGH PRECISION SYSTEMS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Joint Stock Company RT-Tekhpriemka
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SHVABE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RT-BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMMERCIAL BANK NOVIKOMBANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO VNESHNEEKONOMICHESKOE OBEDINENIE TEKHNOPROMEKSPORT
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED ENGINE CORPORATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RT-CAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO NOVO-VYATKA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ROSOBORONEKSPORT OAO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY RUSSIAN ELECTRONICS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NPK TEKHMASH OAO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Rostec (Russian Technologies State Corporation)
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7704274402
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: STATE CORPORATION FOR THE PROMOTION OF THE DEVELOPMENT, MANUFACTURE, AND EXPORT OF HIGH TECH PRODUCTS ROSTEC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:94137372
Registered identifier
Evidence
17260
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1077799030847
Registered identifier
Evidence
17260
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7704274402
Registered identifier
Evidence
17260
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
state corporation rostec
Legal name
Evidence
17260
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
rostec (russian technologies state corporation)
Legal name
Evidence
EL-d9414dfbe52b2d26b61a04d834ce0fc7d952eabd36308660f422d84a
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
17260
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17260
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17260
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-d9414dfbe52b2d26b61a04d834ce0fc7d952eabd36308660f422d84a
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17260
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17260
Read 12 Aug 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.