New Zealand
Active- Programme
- Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
- Designated
- 19 Jun 2025
- Source
- New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
- Last confirmed
- 20 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyAndre post- og budtjenesterReg. 1023801428111Last read from source 20 Oct 2026
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 19 Jun 2025 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 5 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 936674755
19 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Alias recorded: YAKOVLEV
19 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Oleksandr Yakovlev
19 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: JSC A.S Yakovlev DB
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 5 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
10 companies, 9 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Langgaten 32, HOLMESTRAND.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 936674755
19 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Alias recorded: YAKOVLEV
19 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Oleksandr Yakovlev
19 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: JSC A.S Yakovlev DB
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Yakovlev Design Bureau
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Experimental Design Bureau named after A.S. Yakovlev JSC
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Public Joint Stock Company Yakovlev
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN BUREAU NAMED AFTER A.S. YAKOVLEV
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRKUT-AVTOTRANS
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRKUT-STANKO SERVICE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ENERGOTSENTR IRKUT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SPORTIVNO-OZDOROVITELNYI TSENTR IRKUT-ZENIT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRKUT-REMSTROI
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TIPOGRAFIYA IRKUT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RAPART SERVISEZ
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: THE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY NETWORKING COMPANY IRKUT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 3807002509
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1023801428111
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRKUT CORPORATION JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OAO SCIENTIFIC PRODUCTION CORPORATION IRKUT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRKUT CORP PJSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NP KORPORATSIYA IRKUT PAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KORPORATSIYA IRKUT PAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO NAUCHNO-PROIZVODSTVENNAYA IRKUT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKOVLEV
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKOVLEV
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:936674755
Registered identifier
Evidence
936674755
Read 19 Sept 2026
Fact
tax_id:3807002509
Registered identifier
Evidence
35901
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1023801428111
Registered identifier
Evidence
35901
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
yakovlev
Legal name
Evidence
936674755
Read 19 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
NO
Jurisdiction
Evidence
936674755
Read 19 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-467
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 19 Jun 2025 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
35901
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35901
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
936674755
Read 19 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Norway Brønnøysund Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
20 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.