Canada
ActiveDealings ban- Programme
- Russia
- Designated
- 22 Aug 2023
- Legal basis
- Special Economic Measures (Russia) Regulations, Schedule 1, Part 2
- Source
- Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1027739252298Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
Russia
Designated 22 Aug 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 25 Jan 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 6 Jun 2022 · US Consolidated Screening List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: АО «ОКБ ИМ. А.С. Яковлева»
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: A.S Yakovlev EDB
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint-Stock Company “A. S. Yakovlev Design Bureau”
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKOVLEV
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
10 companies, 9 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 68 Leningrad Prospect.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: АО «ОКБ ИМ. А.С. Яковлева»
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: A.S Yakovlev EDB
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint-Stock Company “A. S. Yakovlev Design Bureau”
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKOVLEV
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество «Опытно-конструкторское бюро им. А.С. Яковлева»; АО «ОКБ им А.С. Яковлева»
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Experimental Design Bureau named after A.S. Yakovlev JSC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: A.S. Yakovlev EDB
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Experimental Design Bureau named after A.S. Yakovlev
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739252298
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7714039849
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OJSC OPYTNO-KONSTRUKTORSKOYE BYURO IM. A.S. YAKOVLEVA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC A.S. YAKOVLEV DB
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT-STOCK COMPANY A.S. YAKOVLEV DESIGN BUREAU
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY OKB NAMED AFTER A.S. YAKOVLEV
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN BUREAU NAMED AFTER A.S. YAKOVLEV
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN BUREAU NAMED AFTER A.S. YAKOVLEV
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1027739252298
Registered identifier
Evidence
43068
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7714039849
Registered identifier
Evidence
43068
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
experimental design bureau named after as yakovlev
Legal name
Evidence
8e1bc8e2edf713ee9dfb14bf
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
experimental design bureau named after a s yakovlev
Legal name
Evidence
59754
Read 17 Aug 2026
Superseded 31 Aug 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8e1bc8e2edf713ee9dfb14bf
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8e1bc8e2edf713ee9dfb14bf
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
43068
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-3030579db189cd9c30608096656beceb643d87b48426e35a81b3b303
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-422-experimental-design-bureau-named-after-a-s-yakovlev-jsc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 22 Aug 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
59754
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
20 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.