Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 2182045Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 24 Dec 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 24 Dec 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 27 Sept 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 6 Dec 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
UKR
Designated 16 Dec 2024 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Jan 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 64199990-000
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Asia Pacific Links Ltd
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2182045
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 30 Jan 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Office E, 8/F, Shing Hing Commercial Building, 21-27 Wing Kut Street, Central,, Hong Kong.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 64199990-000
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Asia Pacific Links Ltd
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2182045
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SMT-ILOGIC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2182045
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
7 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2182045 64199990-000
7 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Asia Pacific Links Ltd.
7 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Asia Pacific Links Limited
7 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Anton Sergeyevich TROFIMOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2182045
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ASIA PACIFIC LINKS LIMITED
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ASIA PACIFIC LINKS LIMITED
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:2182045
Registered identifier
Evidence
16258
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
reg_number:64199990-000
Registered identifier
Evidence
43272
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:2182045 64199990-000
Registered identifier
Evidence
171514
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
asia pacific links
Legal name
Evidence
16258
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
associate:Anton Sergeyevich TROFIMOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
CN
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16258
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
HK
Jurisdiction
Evidence
EL-da2d74cda233dc75df543720c113f18e295d87204f09f8fdff1bf4ca
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16258
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-da2d74cda233dc75df543720c113f18e295d87204f09f8fdff1bf4ca
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
0d58d4e4e3586f64566e0e1b
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
43272
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
171514
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
86612
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Hong Kong is not present in this system’s country table at all, so nothing can be recorded against it — including a register that might exist.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
17 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.