Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1157847407156Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
asset-freeze
Designated 10 Jan 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 27 Sept 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: ООО СМТ-АЙЛОГИК
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: MARGIANA INSAAT DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
6 companies, 5 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Mineralnaya, Dom 13, Litera A, Pomeshtenie 15N, St. Petersburg.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: ООО СМТ-АЙЛОГИК
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: MARGIANA INSAAT DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: SMT Aylogik
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: SMT-iLogic, LLC
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: ASIA PACIFIC LINKS LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BEIJING LUCHENG WEIYE TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: SMT Ailogik OOO
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company SMT-iLogic
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: SMT-iLogic LLC; SMT-iLogic Limited Liability Company; ООО "СМТ-АЙЛОГИК"
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: SMT-iLogic
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 7804552300
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: SMT-ILOGIK
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: SMT-ILOGIC
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: SMT-AILOGIK
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: LLC “SMT-iLogic”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: LLC SMT-Ailogik
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: „SMT-iLogic” Kft
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ООО “СМТ-Айлогик”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: sociedad de responsabilidad limitada SMT-iLogic
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: SMT iLogic Kft.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: SMT-Ailogik Kft.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: LLC SMT iLogic
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7804552300
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1157847407156
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SMT AILOGIK OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SMT-ILOGIC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SMT-ILOGIC
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:7804552300
Registered identifier
Evidence
16052
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
reg_number:1157847407156
Registered identifier
Evidence
16052
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
tax_id:7804552300
Registered identifier
Evidence
7290
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
smt-ailogik
Legal name
Evidence
162874
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
smt-ilogic
Legal name
Evidence
16052
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
“smt-ilogic”
Legal name
Evidence
7290
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
smt ilogic
Legal name
Evidence
162874
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16052
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/2160 du 22/09/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7290
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16052
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7290
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7290
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
940092caf2777567eacd52ef
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
43129
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-d70bf3486e8e68058c1e9c4b657cff30ceced45f34fa522d7d6a52da
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
162874
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-403-smt-ilogic
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 19 Jul 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000309
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Smt.ilogic.ru
Website
Evidence
16052
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
http://smt-ilogic.ru/
Website
Evidence
7290
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
33 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.