Apolitics

JAHAN ARAS KISH

CompanyReg. 10877Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

3 listings in force1 authorityIR
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
7
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • OFACActive

    IRGC

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY G…IR · 7 active listingsJAHAN ARAS KISHIR · 3 active listings

The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

NAJAFPUR, Sa'idConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 1980. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
JAHAN ARAS KISH
Also known as
JAHAN ARAS KISH
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
10877
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10877

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: JAHAN ARAS KISH

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source