Apolitics

ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE

CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026

7 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
7
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
63
Related companies
Direct links
10
Countries
Connections
83
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 63 designated companies: PULCULAR ENERJI SANAYI VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI, LAVIDA CORPORATION LIMITED, National Iranian Oil Company.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions7 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    ELECTION-EO13848

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    FTO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-HR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS…IR · 7 active listingsPULCULAR ENERJI SANAYI …TR · 2 active listingsLAVIDA CORPORATION LIMI…CN · 3 active listingsNational Iranian Oil Co…IR · 9 active listingsAnsar BankIR · 11 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 59 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryAnsar Bank

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
Also known as
ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE · PASDARAN-E ENGHELAB-E ISLAMI (PASDARAN) · SEPAH-E QODS (JERUSALEM FORCE) · IRGC-QF +8
Jurisdiction
IR
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: CHINA OIL AND PETROLEUM COMPANY LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: JTU ENERGY LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: ISLAMIC RADIO AND TELEVISION UNION

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: MARMERTH LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: Bank Melli Iran ZAO

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: AL-QATIRJI COMPANY

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source