JOINT STOCK COMPANY HOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA SDS UGOL

CompanyReg. 1064205095360Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
12
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 5 designated companies: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SIBUGOLINVEST, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SDS INNOVATSII, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TORGOVYY DOM SDS TREYD.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

JOINT STOCK COMPANY HOLDINGOVAYA …RU · 2 active listingsJOINT STOCK COMPANY SIB…RU · 2 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 2 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 2 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 2 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
JOINT STOCK COMPANY HOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA SDS UGOL
Also known as
JOINT STOCK COMPANY HOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA SDS UGOL · JSC KHK SDS UGOL
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1064205095360
Address
7/2 prospekt Pritomski Kemerovo 650066 Russia
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  2. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SERVISNYY TSENTR SDS UGOL

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SIBIRSKIY INSTITUT GORNOVO DELA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TORGOVYY DOM SDS TREYD

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SDS INNOVATSII

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SIBUGOLINVEST

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source