OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1117847707383Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Jul 1951. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 Dec 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Mar 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Sep 1985. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Jan 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: BANK ROSSIYA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Nikolaevich KNYAGININ
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr Yevgenyevich PENTYA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitri Alekseevich LEBEDEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kirill Mikhailovich KOVALCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yuri Valentinovich KOVALCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 25 Jul 1951. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 Dec 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Mar 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Sep 1985. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Jan 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Parent company recorded: BANK ROSSIYA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Nikolaevich KNYAGININ
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr Yevgenyevich PENTYA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitri Alekseevich LEBEDEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kirill Mikhailovich KOVALCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yuri Valentinovich KOVALCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1117847707383
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7842467053
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ABR MANAGEMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ABR MANAGEMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO ABR MENEDZHMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO ABR MENEDZHMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ABR MANAGEMENT AO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO ABR MANAGEMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: AO ABR MANAGEMENT
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1117847707383
Registered identifier
Evidence
20283
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7842467053
Registered identifier
Evidence
20283
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
associate:Vladimir Nikolaevich KNYAGININ
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Aleksandr Yevgenyevich PENTYA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Dmitri Alekseevich LEBEDEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Kirill Mikhailovich KOVALCHUK
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Yuri Valentinovich KOVALCHUK
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
20283
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation
Evidence
20283
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.