BANK ROSSIYA

CompanyReg. 09804148Last read from source 20 Oct 2026

10 listings in force6 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
10
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
30
Events
Last 3 years
6
Sources
8 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 6 authorities: Switzerland SECO, OFAC, Japan MOF, Australia DFAT, New Zealand, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 2 designated companies: AO ABR MANAGEMENT, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SOUTHERN PROJECT.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions10 active

  • New ZealandActive

    Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities

    Designated 20 Apr 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2022/260 du 23/02/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Situation in Ukraine

    Designated 4 Mar 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Situation in Ukraine

    Designated 4 Mar 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

Ownership & control

BANK ROSSIYARU · 10 active listingsAO ABR MANAGEMENTRU · 2 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 2 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
BANK ROSSIYA
Also known as
BANK ROSSIYA · AKTSIONERNY BANK RUSSIAN FEDERATION · AB ROSSIYA, OAO · OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO AKTSIONERNY BANK ROSSIYA +9
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
09804148
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 09804148

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/260 du 23/02/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027800000084

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Alias recorded: Банк “Россия"

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Feb 2022First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 8 Sept 20261 listing lifted
  3. 20 Oct 2026Last read from source