US CSL (SSI)
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- 17 Sept 2014
- Legal basis
- 79 FR 55612; 89 FR 51653
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1025501701686Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designated 17 Sept 2014 · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designated 17 Sept 2014 · US Consolidated Screening List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 17 Sept 2014 · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 10 Jan 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
GLEIF. Registry filing
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Alias recorded: ГАЗПРОМ НЕФТЬ
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
GLEIF. Registry filing
GLEIF. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No longer listed as of 28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
11 companies, 10 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 5, Let. A, Galernaya, Saint Petersburg.
Alias recorded: ГАЗПРОМ НЕФТЬ
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Subsidiary recorded: GAZPROM NEFT INTERNATIONAL SA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GAZPROM NEFT KAZAKHSTAN LLC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OSOO GAZPROM NEFT AZIYA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CHAMAIYATI DOROI MASAULIYATI MAKHDUDI GAZPROM NEFT TADZHIKISTAN
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NIS AD NOVI SAD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZAO MUNAY MYRZA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Sibirskaya Neftyanaya Kompaniya OAO;
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Open Joint-Stock Company Gazprom Neft
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC Gazprom Neft
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Gazprom Neft OAO
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 42045241
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Gazprom Neft Joint Stock Company
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Publichnoe Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Gazprom Neft
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: DRUŠTVO ZA ISTRAŽIVANJE, PROIZVODNJU, PRERADU, DISTRIBUCIJU I PROMET NAFTE I NAFTNIH DERIVATA I ISTRAŽIVANJE I PROIZVODNJU PRIRODNOG GASA NAFTNA INDUSTRIJA SRBIJE A.D. NOVI SAD
18 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Parent company recorded: ПУБЛИЧНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "ГАЗПРОМ"
18 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: GAZPROM NEFT
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Gazprom Neft
17 Jul 2026 · Manual/Text mention
Identifier recorded: LEI 253400KXA9P2AN72P004
17 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: ПАО "Газпром нефть"
17 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Public Joint Stock Company Gazprom Neft
17 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Gazprom Neft PJSC
17 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Публичное акционерное общество "Газпром нефть"
17 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5504036333
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1025501701686
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GAZPROM NEFT JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GAZPROM NEFT PAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GAZPROM NEFT PJSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO GAZPROM NEFT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY GAZPROM NEFT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY GAZPROM NEFT
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:42045241
Registered identifier
Evidence
17143
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
tax_id:5504036333
Registered identifier
Evidence
16736
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
reg_number:1025501701686
Registered identifier
Evidence
17143
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
lei:253400KXA9P2AN72P004
Registered identifier
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 17 Jul 2026
Fact
gazprom neft
Legal name
Evidence
16736
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16736
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16736
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17143
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17143
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-17143
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-17143
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-a99cbb1ff7c15be77005c2a1b50983f72c79b84e20b5b0de50d0b8a6
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
17143
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
17143
Read 12 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Serbia’s APR register returns an explicit block page to every request.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
32 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.